pur/Urth by Boho Beautiful

P1230501

The beginning of my Plan.

Serums, and boxes for the Mineral MakeUp

Serums, and boxes for the Mineral MakeUp

P1230507

Serums nested in the beautiful home Bryan built for them.

Still nested in their home…

P1230492

The AWESOME fan shelf Byran built works so WELL for both aesthetics and function. What more could a woman ask for?

P1230484

P1230494

Lic-o-ricious Tinted Lip Bomb’s very near-future home.

P1230509

My new Boho Beautiful Apron. What do you think?? I have to say this is probably one of the most exciting things I got yesterday!! hehe. Anyone who knows me knows exactly why!! I plan on going to the local craft store and getting my company’s name, Boho Beautiful (for those who aren’t in the know) put onto the front…AND if I can figure out how (this may have my mom’s name written all over it) to sew a MakeUp Brush Holder for around my waist that would be just splendid. Oh and the best thing is this apron was 10 dollars at Hobby Lobby.

P1230491 P1230512

2 thoughts on “pur/Urth by Boho Beautiful

  1. It is beautiful Meags! Ilove it! I am so excited for your! Your dreams are unfolding right in front of your! You are finally doing it!! Love You!!

Leave a Reply

